Quick Links

1999 Old Mackinaw Road

P.O. Box 5205

Cheboygan, MI 49721

​(231) 627-3621

​Beaugrand Township, 1999 Old Mackinaw Road, Cheboygan, MI 49721 Phone: (231) 627-3621
Website Design: Robin Westfall
Copyright 2017 | Beaugrand Township | All rights reserved.

Constable

Robert Socha

2150 Levering Road

Cheboygan, MI 49721

Phone: (231) 627-2335



Treasurer

Robin Westfall

897 Old Mackinaw Road

Cheboygan, MI 49721

Phone: (231) 627-6805

Email: treasurer@beaugrandtwp.org


Trustee

John Wanke

914 Woiderski Road

Cheboygan, MI 49721

Phone: (231) 627-4367

​Email: jwanke@beaugrandtwp.org



Trustee

Edward Barr

2413 Pinewood Circle

Cheboygan, MI 49721

Phone: (231) 627-3654

​Email: ebarr@beaugrandtwp.org



Clerk

Terri Sarrault

14633 Inverness Trail Road

Cheboygan, MI 49721

Phone: (231) 627-6052

Email: clerk@beaugrandtwp.org


Supervisor/Assessor

Marcia Rocheleau

991 LaHaie Road

Cheboygan, MI 49721

Phone: (231) 627-3467

Email: supervisor@beaugrandtwp.org

          assessor@beaugrandtwp.org

Township Officials

Beaugrand Township

​PO Box 5205

1999 Old Mackinaw Road

Cheboygan, MI 49721


​Phone: (231) 627-3621


Our Location

Quick Message


Got a question, comment or feedback?


Enter it in the form, below, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.